Series: Psalm 23

An examination from the perspectives of a shepherd and a sheep.

Please be patient. Click your selection once. Depending on your internet speed and network traffic, a short delay may be experienced while the file downloads. Once downloading has begun your audio should begin playing automatically.

  1. The Lord Is My Shepherd (Ps 23:1)
  2. I Shall Not Want (Ps 23:1)
  3. He Makes Me Lie Down In Green Pastures (Ps 23:2)
  4. He Leads Me Beside Quiet Waters (Ps 23:2)
  5. He Restores My Soul (Ps 23:3)
  6. He Guides Me In The Paths Of Righteousness (Ps 23:3)
  7. Even Though I Walk Through The Valley (Ps 23:4)
  8. They Comfort Me (Ps 23:4)
  9. You Prepare A Table Before Me (Ps 23:5)
  10. I Will Dwell In The House Of The Lord Forever (Ps 23:6)

Comments are closed.